FREE LIVE BUSINESS TRAINING

10 Common Misconceptions About Selling Your Coaching Services

You want to successfully sell your coaching services without being “salesy.” You want to approach every sales conversation with total confidence and no fear. You want to dramatically increase your conversion ratio. You want to develop a client base that will stay with you year after year.
BUT HOW? WON’T THIS TAKE YEEEAARS TO LEARN?
Nope! This is exactly what you’ll discover (plus more!) during this free live teleclass with sales wizard Hugh Liddle.

button-claim-my-spot

calendar
Wednesday, May 18th, 2016

10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST

group
Only 50 Spots Available!

Claim Yours Now!

During this FREE LIVE TELECLASS, you’ll discover…

  • How to develop a successful sales mindset that will enable you to land clients now and for years to come

  • How to remove all fear from selling and approach every sales conversation with confidence…no matter who your prospect is

  • What your prospects really want (because it’s not what you think they want)

  • How to easily and effectively ask for the sale

  • What your job actually is as a seller of your coaching services (and what it’s not)

This live training is an interview with top sales expert, Hugh Liddle.

HughLiddleHugh Liddle is THE Sales Wizard at Red Cap Sales Coaching and Elite Sales Academy, where you can learn to make selling easy, fun and profitable. Hugh’s sales training and coaching comes from over 45 years of in-the-field sales and sales management experience, so you get real life experience from his teaching, not just something out of a textbook. Hugh is the author of Take the Icky and Scary Out of Sales. He’s also the radio talk show host of Sales Chalk Talk. When Hugh isn’t teaching salespeople, he’s home in Sebring, Florida with his wife, Priscilla, Jasmine the dog and Mooch and Minnie the cats. He has 6 children, 12 grandchildren and 2 great grandchildren. He plays guitar and bass, sings, writes music and records it. He also enjoys reading and watching Shark Tank on Saturday mornings!

Learn more about Hugh Liddle by visiting his website redcapsalescoaching.com

YES! SIGN ME UP FOR
10 Common Misconceptions About Selling Your Coaching Services

Wednesday, May 18th, 2016 @ 1pm EST

Enter your name & email below to sign up for this free live event:

There are some problems with the configuration of the opt-in shortcode

arrow up

Brought to you by:

Procoach Academy
Don’t wait to start learning the best marketing tools and strategies you need to land more clients and grow your coaching business. Every month, ProCoach Academy founder, Laurel Staples, presents a free live training class or expert interview for members of the ProCoach community and beyond.