FREE LIVE BUSINESS TRAINING

BECOME A WEB CELEB

Learn how to create your own celebrity status and increase
your brand visibility online

Did you know that there are simple online tools you can use to increase awareness of your coaching business and attract more clients? AND did you know that you don’t have to be tech-savvy to use them? Find out how to take advantage of these tools so that you can start growing your business like never before.

button-claim-my-spot

calendar
Friday, March 18th, 2016

10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST

group
Only 50 Spots Available!

Claim Yours Now!

During this FREE LIVE TELECLASS, you’ll discover…

  • 3 Deadly mistakes coaches make when marketing their businesses online

  • The biggest roadblock to getting more prospects to visit your website (and how to easily overcome it)

  • The ultimate online marketing tool in 2016 that EVERY coach needs to know about (HINT: it’s NOT a social media platform)

  • 5-Step Formula to increase your brand visibility and profits

  • How to use your personality to spice up your marketing and attract more of the clients you want

This live training is an interview with top brand visibility expert, Maria Serbina.

Maria Serbina teaches entrepreneurs how to get more visibility, exposure and credibility online using Social Influence Marketing. She says that if you can’t be found in a few seconds online, your business is invisible. She is an author of “If I Can’t Find You in 3 Seconds You Don’t Exist: Being Findable Online For Ultimate Visibility & Profits.” Maria also is a co-author of Amazon # 1 bestseller “Savvy Women Revving Up For Success.”

Learn more about Maria Serbina by visiting her website MariaSerbina.com

YES! SIGN ME UP FOR
BECOME A WEB CELEB

Friday, March 18th, 2016 @ 1pm EST

Enter your name & email below to sign up for this free live event:

There are some problems with the configuration of the opt-in shortcode

arrow up

Brought to you by:

Procoach Academy
Don’t wait to start learning the best marketing tools and strategies you need to land more clients and grow your coaching business. Every month, ProCoach Academy founder, Laurel Staples, presents a free live training class or expert interview for members of the ProCoach community and beyond.